How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1082 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
crapsman7 12 Sep 2019
Just a super experience buying a "nused" 2018 Optima LX. at Rodeo Kia! Jeremy in sales, Jay in finance were both friendly & very helpful. General Manager Chad Chicon is really on the ball & has some great people working for him. Highly recommend seeing them if you're in the market for a new or used ...vehicle, they're going to treat you right. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dana Southern 11 Sep 2019
Chad the General Manager is a long time friend. He just helped me help my Brother get a Great Deal! With Car Dealers who you know is more important than what you know!
5 rate
Google
Jerry 10 Sep 2019
Bought a new Soul for our daughter. The price was great, loved the warranty. They took the time to explain everything about the car to her.
5 rate
Cars.com
Myron Lyons 10 Sep 2019
The entire Service Team of Rodeo Kia is AWESOME! Very attentive. My concerns are fixed right the FIRST time! The second most expensive thing you ever buy and life is a car. You must be able to TRUST those YOU CHOSE to maintain it and take care of it for you. You will have that here at Rodeo Kia! A...sk for Myron in Service, he is awesome! Show more
5 rate
Google
"Uncle Ray" Hernandez 09 Sep 2019
"Uncle Ray" Hernandez is an excellent professional consultant. I took my car to fix the front lights, and came out with a 2020 car with 0 cash down. Mr. Hernandez is very pleasant, knowledgeable, straightforward and doesn't make you feel he is just anxious to make a sale. I never felt he was pushing... me. He took his time to explain in detail the pros and cons and answered all my questions honestly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. With him, buying a car, was an easy and comfortable experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robin 07 Sep 2019
I’ve purchased 3 Kias from Rodeo. I drive 39 miles each way to have my car serviced. Heather is awesome- very friendly & very knowledgeable. I never feel like I’m being taken advantage of. The facility is comfortable & clean which makes the wait much more pleasant. The staff is great & the free... donuts & fruit are always a treat. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paige Slater 28 Aug 2019
We have been using their service department for the last 3 years. Excellent service!! Recently, we purchased our first car from Rodeo Kia. From start to finish it was a great experience! I truly felt that Terry and Bob went above and beyond for us.
5 rate
Google
Noshin Nuzhat 13 Aug 2019
This dealership by far had the best sales reps and management of any of the car dealerships we've been to. After going to many dealerships where sales reps only cared about selling as many unnecessary options and unwanted pricey add-ons as possible, this is the first place that actually tried to giv...e us exactly what we wanted. Lee, our sales rep, was absolutely amazing and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. The whole teams' amiable attitude really won us over and sold us on the car. Very pleased! Show more
5 rate
Google
Linsie 10 Aug 2019
We purchased a brand new 2020 Kia Soul and We are extremely satisfied with Rodeo Kia. Uncle Ray was very polite and knowledgeable, highly recommend. Thank you so much Uncle Ray!
5 rate
Edmunds
James Granados 10 Aug 2019
Here doing our first Oil change on our 2019 Kia Optima and our technician went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were satisfied. Great Customer Service and I enjoyed a cup of coffee and donuts with my son while we waited. The wait time went by fast...awesome service. Definitely recommend t...his place for purchasing and servicing your vehicle. Thank you Garrett Martin for your amazing customer service today. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.