How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
877 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joann 16 Nov 2018
Dov! Very nice, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and fast! Sometimes I feel like I'm a burden as a customer; but not at Kia Rodeo! I will definitely be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Norma 15 Nov 2018
The friendliness and the prompt service.The waiting area is very pleasant..all a very pleasant experience..never dread taking my car for service..
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 14 Nov 2018
Jonathan is always organized and thorough. He reviews any work or concerns. I had an issue with my charger and he went above and beyond to find the cause. He always provides superior customer service and attention to detail
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn 14 Nov 2018
Service Advisor, Dov Goodman was extremely accommodating when we had to bring our KIA in for service for an unannounced appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 14 Nov 2018
I feel Dov is very honest when he lets me know what I need to have done. I have tried other dealers but prefer this one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 13 Nov 2018
asked several l questions which were readily and quickly answered. i was given up dates on when my vehicle would be done
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 13 Nov 2018
Great from start to finish. Jonathan was briliant and constantly keeping me informed of the progress of my maintenance on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sal 13 Nov 2018
I liked everything about Rodeo Kia. I took my kia for service . Heather kept me updated on the statues of my vehicle .Good customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregorio 13 Nov 2018
Excellent service. Service advisor is knowledgeable and courteous. Facility is clean. The whole staff was accomodating. A waiting lounge is available for customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paola 08 Nov 2018
Fast, understanding and friendly customer service. They attend you as fast as they can and understand everything that you expect to be done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.