How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Autumn Goodwin 15 Jan 2020
Update for service department : I appreciate the customer service with Guy H. -(service manager) Guy H. made sure my service experiences get completed in a timely manner and explained with care each time I had an issue. Thank you for being amazing! Rodeo Kia. Superb managers! Returning customer fr...om 2016 to 2020: Great customer service from Justus H. Make an appointment with Justus, very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond with his customer service, impressive! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Schmidt 09 Jan 2020
Car needed service. Easy to set up appointment. Dealership checked car in and advised me of time vehicle should be done. All services completed on time.
5 rate
Google
sandiegocoop 03 Jan 2020
Heather Pena has been my Service Writer for several years and she is just the VERY BEST. I find that Rodeo KIA is a exceptional place to purchase a vehicle and I will continue to use their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Uncle Ray 01 Jan 2020
I had a great experience at Kia. Uncle Ray took time to walk me through every step of buying a car. He was very kind and introducing me to employees and showing me where to go for auto service and parts.
5 rate
Edmunds
JOSEPH 23 Dec 2019
Just want to say a big thank you to the Rodeo Kia team. Made me a good deal on my brand new vehicle. My first time trading in a vehicle and they made my experience a dream come true. Would refer anyone who who want to trade/buy to stop by Rodeo Kia for a better car shopping experience .
5 rate
Edmunds
Sara salazar 21 Dec 2019
Purchase experience : My seles consultant knew exactly what I wanted when I told him about the kind of car I was looking for he was very knowledgeable about the car he answered every question I had about the car all I am very pleased with his service and my Purchased
5 rate
Edmunds
Jason Joseph 20 Dec 2019
Went in today for some services on my vehicle. Everyone was very professional. My service provider was very helpful. I highly recommend Rodeo Kia. Thanks again Chris Morgan. I appreciate you going above and beyond. ?
5 rate
Google
Abrahan Garibay 18 Dec 2019
Fantastic experience with Thomas! Process was easy, simple, and quick. Drove out with a new car in no time. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new car. Extremely impressed.
5 rate
Google
Frank Moyers 18 Dec 2019
Went in for a recall was treated like a king, they also found another recall and applied it. The part needed was out of stock they offered to drive to the other side of town to get one, I choose to wait. Great place, if I buy I'm going there.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Carranza 17 Dec 2019
They always go above and beyond to help me when it comes to my cars service needs. I drive 2 hours each way just to take my car to be serviced here. I wouldn't trust my car anywhere else. Always Excellent customer service and experiences.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.