How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GI-Gurl 15 May 2020
I took my car in for a recall issue . Dov and Ashley in the service department were so friendly, professional and caring! They ensured that, I understood my vehicle issues and the resolution. They took the time to answer all of my questions and was very patient !
5 rate
Cars.com
James Mullins 14 May 2020
Best service from any dealer I’ve been involved with. The person handling the service was excellent. He brought forth an issue with the car and had it repaired in less than a half hour. Great service.
5 rate
Google
smatschke@outlook.com 10 May 2020
I have been going to Rodeo Kia for service for a few years now. The service is excellent. My service advisor Dov Goldman is great. Always greets me by name and always gives me recommendations without the high pressure. I show up drop my car off and they give me a ride to work and pick me up when my ...car is ready. Great customer service all around. I would highly recommend Rodeo Kia. ????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jisoo Kim 05 May 2020
I had a great experience buying a new vehicle through the Costco Auto Program. I was connected to Rodeo Kia on Saturday morning and had the car in my driveway by Sunday afternoon. Jeremy was very kind, straightforward, and professional.
5 rate
Google
staceo 05 May 2020
I have been coming here for years! My service advisor (Dov Goldman) is AMAZING. He doesn't steer me wrong, tells me his recommendations never gives you pressure about anything,he makes the entire situation stressless! I highly recommend this location and Dov Goldman!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela Vasquez 28 Apr 2020
I had the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I reached out about a particular vehicle I had seen online and was interested in, but wanted to make sure I would be approved for it prior to making the drive (over an hour one way). Calvin was prompt to respond and worked with me to figure ...it out, and make sure that I could get the vehicle I wanted and still stay within my budgeted amount. Everything went smoothly and I took my new SUV home that night. Everyone was super friendly, and I didn't feel pressured or rushed at all (I ended up arriving about 1.5 hrs before they closed for the night). Would definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anvorak Fiame 27 Apr 2020
RODEO KIA is always so helpful and courteous. They are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family for any auto repair needs.
5 rate
Google
Carmelita Davis 23 Mar 2020
Uncle Ray knows best when buying a vehicle from Kia dealership, he understands what we are looking for in a car and answers every question we had.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kris Bicht 21 Mar 2020
Our guide, Chris I believe it was, was very attentive, helpful. He kept us up to date as to work was progressing. We have the extended warranty and the staff looked up the particulars, verified coverage, and spoke with us regarding the deductible before the work was started so there were no unpleasa...nt surprises. Very professional, and we enjoyed the experience. We will keep Rodeo as our mechanic. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Mumma 16 Mar 2020
I purchased a new Kia Soul. The initial trade and price negotiation was over quickly. Salesman, Jeremy Morales, was professional and not pushy. My wife and I were comfortable throughout the buying process. This experience was pleasant unlike what we experienced the day before at another Kia dealersh...ip in Surprise. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.