How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1201 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe DiBenedetto 13 May 2021
My wife and I went to look at vehicles but didn’t intend to buy that day. The salesman (Sammy) was so helpful without being pushy, that we ended up staying longer than we had intended. He and his manager gave me such a good price for my trade in, and also on a new vehicle, we couldn’t resist buy...ing. I’ve had my new Sportage for a little over a week now and I couldn’t be happier. We will undoubtedly go back for a second Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
sarkis_c 07 May 2021
Larry Deninis was very pleasant and very efficient. Would recommend him to a friend. So was Jay the gentleman who prepared the paperwork. A great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Carrizosa 04 May 2021
Ask for Johnathon! He’s easy going, attentive, and if he doesn’t know the answer to something he will find an answer. He adjusted his schedule to meet our needs and followed up after our purchase to make sure all was well. The entire experience was impressive for a car dealership. They worked qu...ickly and had a no pressure approach. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Simpson 19 Apr 2021
So I bought my car there, and the options were decent. All models available in various colors which made it easy to stay at one dealer. Haggle was minimal, and took less than a total of 3 hours (which was great considering I had a 4yr and 3ur old with my wife and I, this was in early February. Today... in mid April I brought the car in for her first oil change, and they had a express service I've not seen before. I had to call to make sure it was OK to use since I didn't have an appointment. A lovely woman answered and directed me to pull on through, which I did, and she greeted me at my window. I was there at 9am and with no appointment I was out at 9:44am. A guy came out and called me over and went over what they did and I was on my way. Quick, easy and pleasant. Thanks Rodeo Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Retha Donald 19 Apr 2021
Recently scheduled and visited Rodeo Kia for an oil change and tire rotation service. My Service Advisor, was Heather. Heather was very nice and professional. I received great service from her as well as others during the time I was there waiting on my car. Facility was very clean and everyone had ...their masks on with regard to the pandemic. I would highly recommend her without a doubt to others when they need service to their car. Great job Heather!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Smith 01 Apr 2021
Everyone was amazing! I really had trouble making final decisions on the right color, features, etc on my Telluride. I spoke with my Salesman, Matt for several days & even on his days off. He helped me walk through the differences in packages of the models offered & search other dealerships for just... the right car for me. From the time I made my final decision to the financing, it was smooth & mostly painless ? I would definitely come back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bev 01 Apr 2021
Bullet Bob was very pleasant and very efficient. Would recommend him to a friend. So was Jay the gentleman who prepared the paperwork. A great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah Lavoie 19 Mar 2021
great service, very fast. Chris in the service department was very helpful and explained everything very well to tell me what I needed, he was very efficient and thorough in getting my car taken care of and back on the road. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Lauren Hollingsworth 02 Mar 2021
I’ve been going to Rodeo Kia for service and repairs since I got my car in 2016. I feel like their prices are fair and that they are always honest. I love the convenience of making an appointment online and having the option of dropping my car off or hanging out there. My absolute favorite advisor... is Dov! He is so knowledgeable and patient and explains everything in detail which I love. Show more
5 rate
Google
LOLA - Little Old Lady Adventures 24 Feb 2021
I recently took my 2016 Kia Sorento to Rodeo Kia for it's regular maintenance and to fix the latch on my hatchback. They are so accommodating with their appointments. I went in on a Monday in a bad mood and left with a smile on my face. Jonathan was funny and engaging and had me laughing and forgett...ing about my bad mood. My vehicle was repaired quickly, washed and waiting for me in just a couple of hours. I have coming back to this dealership for over 7 years now. I love the Kia line of vehicles, and the people that Rodeo Kia employs are top notch. Thank you Jonathan for making my Monday better! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.