How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1140 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lifeisazoo55 27 Jul 2020
Chris kept me informed and even did a little research for me .Had a recall that I didn’t know about was on top of it ...great service dept
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhonda Sanders 19 Jul 2020
Great experience buying a new car. Traded in my 10 year old Sorento for a 2020! She's so pretty. Thanks, Larry D. for making it easy!
5 rate
Google
Alena Stitzer 17 Jul 2020
Staff is always friendly upon checking in for any car services needed. Dov went above and beyond in order to make sure everything was taken care of whether it was fixing my evaporator for my car or obtaining new key fobs. Thank you all for assisting me with my vehicle needs!
5 rate
Google
Steve P 15 Jul 2020
Very short process in buying. Sale and service staff very friendly and professional. Good inventory on the lot to look at and test drive. No pressure
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon Ovalle 12 Jul 2020
Honestly the best place to go for work on my Kia! The prices are great and people are awesome! Jonathan is my go-to advisor. He always helps me and always has answers to my questions! 10/10 place.
5 rate
Google
Dezrideraz 09 Jul 2020
Service was good, friendly and efficient. Not certain about items was told need attention next visit. Recommending tires at next service which is 14000 miles. Doesn't seem like good tire life for a new vehic!e. Also said hood support needs replacing The hood has been opened 3 times. That seems lik...e maybe should be covered since not worn out by overuse. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beautifulxnay 03 Jul 2020
Sammie at Rodeo Kia in Avondale helped me purchase my 2020 Kia Soul and I am so so grateful for his help. He is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Shablie Garcia 02 Jul 2020
Staff is always helpful and professional. Guy & Johnathon go above and beyond to take care of my vehicle when I bring it in!! And Martin is an honest mechanic (not too many of those around) who lets me know what I do or don't need yet. Plus he always does a fantastic job taking care of my truck!
5 rate
Google
stitzer.alena 28 Jun 2020
Best exprience! Thanks to Dov, would definitely go back for any more problems with my car. They were very nice and were are to complete my car within a reasonable amount of time.
5 rate
DealerRater
David Compton 26 Jun 2020
Heather always greet me with a smile. She treats me like family & always keep me informed and up to speed on repairs done on my two vehicles. She is very knowledge and understands the timetable of customers time. I will continue to bring my cars to Heather for my service. Great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.