How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lauren Hollingsworth 02 Mar 2021
I’ve been going to Rodeo Kia for service and repairs since I got my car in 2016. I feel like their prices are fair and that they are always honest. I love the convenience of making an appointment online and having the option of dropping my car off or hanging out there. My absolute favorite advisor... is Dov! He is so knowledgeable and patient and explains everything in detail which I love. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scarlett Thompson 24 Feb 2021
I recently took my 2016 Kia Sorento to Rodeo Kia for it's regular maintenance and to fix the latch on my hatchback. They are so accommodating with their appointments. I went in on a Monday in a bad mood and left with a smile on my face. Jonathan was funny and engaging and had me laughing and forgett...ing about my bad mood. My vehicle was repaired quickly, washed and waiting for me in just a couple of hours. I have coming back to this dealership for over 7 years now. I love the Kia line of vehicles, and the people that Rodeo Kia employs are top notch. Thank you Jonathan for making my Monday better! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed 06 Feb 2021
We were able to get both cars serviced in the same day. Heather is great to work with every time we go in for service/
5 rate
DealerRater
MaryB 28 Jan 2021
Jason went out of his way to work with my broker to secure me a Sorento. The only one that met my specs was at his sister store. When was unable to make a trade with that store, he called to tell me that store would honor the sale, a deals a deal. All I had to do was meet Manny, who helped me at Rod...eo with a test drive, at the other store and I would buy my car. Awesome! Unfortunately, at that other store, a manager REFUSED to honor the deal, treated us rude, laughed at us so we left without my car. NOT Jason’s fault - he went out of his way to win over my business. If you want a Kia, definitely visit Rodeo. They go the extra mile for satisfied customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tricia2003 15 Jan 2021
Very satisfied with customer care. They got my son car in and , the time was perfect. I would highly recommend Rodeo Kia.Chris Morgan was more than helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
elizabethtashline 06 Jan 2021
They were quick and diligent in finding the problem and fixing it. I enjoyed the new system, where you receive a text message for other items they found, and you can accept or decline the other things.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ivory Carson 01 Jan 2021
Thank you for your email. I was completely pleased with Enrique's diligence and detail. I am grateful that I did not feel pressured yet it was obvious that he was focused on ABC (Always Be Closing). As a sales professional at Best Buy for 16 years, I recognizef this but, as I mentioned before I did ...not feel pressured. I was amazed that he is relatively new at this. He did a great job closing the sale. I would recommend him to my friends. Sincerely, Show more
5 rate
Google
Bobby Skaggs 22 Dec 2020
Had a dead car yesterday, finally got it to Rodeo Kia to be checked out. Did not have an appointment but I was taken care of in a matter of minutes. Johnathan, my service adviser , and I think the service manager listened to what I had to say and checked the battery first. That was the problem and t...he made sure they had the correct battery for my car and got it in right away to install a new battery. Great service especially without an appointment and in the middle of a very busy day! Always great service there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marie Canneady 11 Dec 2020
We own three different Kia vehicles and are super happy with each one. My service advisor is always on top of everything my cars need. Matthew R is a great salesman. Quality vehicles for a great price.
5 rate
Google
Richard Milliones 11 Dec 2020
I got in and out of the dealership in a timely manner. My vehicle was clean when returned. The cashier was also kind and polite.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.