How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1068 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tari Stanford 10 Jul 2019
I drive out of my way to have my car maintained by Rodeo Kia because of a stellar history of service to my vehicle for the 4 1/2 years I have had it. The service area is open and clean. The customer service reps are kind and efficient. I don’t feel the pressure of up-sales, just recommendations fo...r what is urgent to be addressed and recommendations for what to watch in the future. We appreciate the shuttle service to shopping areas and hope to see Rudy, a faithful and caring driver, each time we are there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crystal Wanderi 23 Jun 2019
They are not your typical car dealership....they don't hound you! The employees here are amazing! Soon as you pull in the driveway your greeted and treated like family! They work with you on payments, etc. This will be the only dealership that we will go to for now on!! Keep up the amazing work!!
5 rate
Google
Mike Still 20 Jun 2019
I had to get a software update. They got me in and stayed close to the estimated time. The waiting area was very nice. Free coffee and others things to eat. We have bought a couple vehicles from Rodeo KIA and have had a pleasant experience each time. I need to get my windows tinted and will have it ...done there. Show more
5 rate
Google
afiame 18 Jun 2019
Ken was awesome!! Actually everyone there is. Every time I go there everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. Car was ready and washed at promised time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth 15 Jun 2019
I came in to see if I was quified and left with a brand new 2020 car... I love it.. All thanks to Uncle Ray.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renelda Esplain 14 Jun 2019
Tom was great if you are in the market for a car go see tom at rodeo kia !!! Hands down the best sells person ever
5 rate
Cars.com
A. Romero 14 Jun 2019
Rodeo Kia has the best car service center that I have being to. Every interaction I had with Rodeo employees have been very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Rodeo Kia!
5 rate
Cars.com
Corina Yazzie 12 Jun 2019
Everybody that worked there were very friendly. Our sales person was very nice and helped us through the whole time we were at KIA. He explain everything to us. I give him 100 points very, very good sales person. Yes, I would recommend people to go to Earnhart KIA. Thank You again.?????
5 rate
Google
Art Escandon 04 Jun 2019
You gotta love a place that takes care of it’s customers. Rodeo Kia takes care of its customers. I always feel welcomed, there’s always fresh fruit and donuts to snack on while waiting, and the coffee machine makes the best coffee.
5 rate
Google
retirbound2 04 Jun 2019
We recently purchased a Kia Sorento at Rodeo Kia in Avondale, Arizona. We were in the market for the new Telluride, but none were in stock. Our Professional Consultant, Raymundo "Uncle Ray" Hernandez, was very helpful. He explained we could request a future shipment of the Telluride, but that their ...next allotment was already sold. He suggested we look at a loaded Sorento instead. After our test drive and negotiations, he was right. It is a very nice vehicle. We really appreciate his no-pressure assistance. We greatly recommend Uncle Ray and Rodeo Kia to anyone wanting a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.