How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1055 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill M 15 May 2019
I was immediately greeted and asked about my car and why it was there. The service representative personally took me to the bright open waiting area and showed me where coffee, donuts, etc. were. This is so unusual *after* you've bought the car. Service was completed in the time stated and I was on... my way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl A 04 May 2019
Jonathan and his team did a GREAT job and delivered it with a smile. This included some extra (and unpleasant cleaning of my car! THANK YOU!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greatful 18 Apr 2019
Great service, I have been going to Rodeo Kea for years. Never had a problem with the work done to my cars or the courtesy extended to me. Always a job well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr Tibbs 16 Feb 2019
Had my Kia done quickly, it was washed and ready to go! Heather was very helpful and gave me an oil change punch card and window sticker.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lena 05 Feb 2019
I was late and the still took care of my car and am happy with my service they let me know everything I need to take care of was very pleased with everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Rafael 05 Feb 2019
Great services from everyone, very helpful with any questions i had and was fast with the service i was there to do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trudy 04 Feb 2019
Quick and prompt , friendly I was running late due to car trouble so missed my appointment time they still worked me in added some things that needed to be done to my car within a timely manner
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet 03 Feb 2019
Fast and efficient. Brought it in as a walk in they took me right in. Did not even have to wait next thing I know they are already done. It was quick is it efficient and it was simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayesha 02 Feb 2019
Everyone made me feel welcome. I have always been afraid of getting a car at a big dealer and only bought from “buy here pay here” places and Always got an unreliable car! They helped me feel great and understand the value of the car I bought and it helped me make my decision easier! Shoutout t...o Matthew, Calvin, and Scott for such great service Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Axel 02 Feb 2019
they were willing to lower the price
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.