How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1091 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aji Tyler 13 Nov 2019
I’m a fresh bankruptcy case. My credit had gotten abused before I could even use it. I cane in with the intention of only inquiring about a more updated vehicle because the one I have I’m paying more than what it’s worth. I was looking for something more reliable because I have a young daughte...r. I spoke with Jeremy and Matthew mostly but everyone there was pleasant and welcoming. I wasted a gull day at the Honda dealer a little ways up the road so I was skeptical at first. After being turned away. Matthew stopped me on the way out saying he heard my situation and wanted to explain a few things to me on how this bankruptcy thing works as far as getting a new vehicle. Was there for no more than 4 hrs and I was able to get a good deal. The car is not brand new however it’s a staring point to start rebuilding my credit. I’m saving 200 a month compared to my other car payment and also I’m now able to afford full coverage. Jeremy snd Matthew really helped me out and their customer service was AMAZING. I’m ever so grateful that I chose to walk in that day. The cars body has no damage to it and the interior is extremely clean. The tires are brand new and everything on the inside works. Thanks so much. You’ve definitely gained a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
vincevoro 09 Nov 2019
Terrific service like always! Been going to Rodeo Kia for a long time for basic service for the Sportage. Last Saturday(11/2) the vehicle took longer, the service department made sure I was fed some lunch. I thought that was awesome of them. Thank you Heather and the crew!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vince Voro 09 Nov 2019
Superb work, fast and friendly service department, I'll continue to purchase Kia products, very pleased with their products and service. Was also there this last Saturday(11/02/2019), the vehicle took longer than expected and the service department was made sure I was fed some lunch. I thought tha...t was awesome! Thank you Heather and crew! Show more
5 rate
Google
Whitney Castleberry 31 Oct 2019
The guys at Rodeo Kia are super friggin awesome! I love how they are able to work with you. I have bought 2 vehicles from them and they have continued to keep me happy. ?
5 rate
Google
Art Escandon 28 Oct 2019
You gotta love a place that takes care of it’s customers. Rodeo Kia takes care of its customers. I always feel welcomed, there’s always fresh fruit and donuts to snack on while waiting, and the coffee machine makes the best coffee in town!
5 rate
Google
Great experience 23 Oct 2019
This is my second time buying cars from Ray, He is always willing to help me in everything and he explained me each feature slowly and he gave me an incredible deal with my new car. I'm so happy with my purchase and I love my new 2020 Kia Forte. Definitely I will buy my next car with him and I recom...mend you ask for him Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Uncle Ray 04 Oct 2019
Better than the first time, he made the experience a low stress decision, explained all the features and options.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gran experiencia 19 Sep 2019
Estamos muy contentos con el servicio que nos ofrecieron todos los involucrados en ayudarnos. Hemos tenido muchas malas experiencias en otros dealers pero aquí en Rodeo Kia todos fueron muy amables, desde Raymundo “Tío Ray” fue muy atento y nos entendió exactamente lo que queríamos y fue muy... amable y servicial, luego su manejadores Terry, AJ y Ricardo también fueron muy amables y nos dieron el trato que queríamos al igual que George en financiamiento. Por eso queremos recomendar ampliamente a Raymundo y a sus jefes y en General a todos en Rodeo Kia son muy profesionales Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Raymundo "Tío Ray" Hernandez 14 Sep 2019
He made this proccess so much easier im very thankful he was súper helpful, he put my intrest in play and helped me find the perfect car.
5 rate
Cars.com
crapsman7 12 Sep 2019
Just a super experience buying a "nused" 2018 Optima LX. at Rodeo Kia! Jeremy in sales, Jay in finance were both friendly & very helpful. General Manager Chad Chicon is really on the ball & has some great people working for him. Highly recommend seeing them if you're in the market for a new or used ...vehicle, they're going to treat you right. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.