How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1016 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela 16 Jan 2019
Efficient and great customer service by the workers. They always do a great job when I take my car in to be serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail 16 Jan 2019
Friendliness of employees and service done in a timely manner Plus amenities while waiting etc, coffee, donuts, fruit and TV
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 16 Jan 2019
Service was fast and customer service was excellent. My customer service representative went over everything that was was done to my car and also explained what would need to be done in the near future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 16 Jan 2019
Nice people to deal with. Friendly , no pressure sales staff. If you're looking to lease or buy a new Kia car, this is the dealership that I would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz 15 Jan 2019
Friendly good customer service good prices and accurate on time i would have my friends go. They inform u by email amd text before doing extra stuff
5 rate
Cars.com
William 15 Jan 2019
Communication and timeliness was great! We have been dealing with this location since 2013 and they get better every time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly Ann 15 Jan 2019
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, especially my agent Bob. He really took care of us and went out of his way to make sure we got great service. :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 15 Jan 2019
Employees are really friendly, make you feel like home, specially Heather and her Beautiful Mom ..! Great service..Love the Donuts and coffee ��
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 14 Jan 2019
The attendant was friendly and knowledgeable and fair. I was very pleased with the service of Rodeo Kia and plan to return again. It was pointed out that my brake petal was being recalled and it will be replaced with no charge to me at a future date.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denisha 13 Jan 2019
Great customer service. Great quality work in amount of time your told. Clean area for customers waiting including complimentary water and fruits plus donuts
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.