How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1112 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carmelita Davis 23 Mar 2020
Uncle Ray knows best when buying a vehicle from Kia dealership, he understands what we are looking for in a car and answers every question we had.
5 rate
Edmunds
Richard Mumma 16 Mar 2020
I purchased a new Kia Soul. The initial trade and price negotiation was over quickly. Salesman, Jeremy Morales, was professional and not pushy. My wife and I were comfortable throughout the buying process. This experience was pleasant unlike what we experienced the day before at another Kia dealersh...ip in Surprise. Show more
5 rate
Google
Inge Eskierka 10 Mar 2020
I love this Dealership. Very professional and very help full. My Service Advisor is excellent . Her Name is Heather. I have been coming to this Dealership for a long time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherry Day 22 Feb 2020
Manny was so helpful and went above and beyond! I love my new 2017 Kia Sportage. They all were so helpful and did more than what they needed to make the deal happen. What a great group at Rodeo Kia! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
jazminenicole2007M 11 Feb 2020
Always on top of their game. Just bought my 2nd car at rodeo Kia & I love it more than the 1st car. Thank you Rodeo Kia!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Monique M 01 Feb 2020
I had a really good experience with the purchase of my new Rio. Everyone was very nice and worked hard to meet the expectations I had for my new car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Devora Moore 27 Jan 2020
I have been going to Rodeo Kia for years! I would drive from the east valley because I knew I could trust them. Now I live really close and I’m so happy. They are really the best!!!
5 rate
Google
Whitesoxfan 27 Jan 2020
I’ve taken my vehicle to Rodeo Kia for service ever since I bought it there. Always great service and they always inspect it for any other issues. They found an issue and informed me that the issue was covered by my warranty. Only place I take my vehicle for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Autumn Goodwin 15 Jan 2020
Update for service department : I appreciate the customer service with Guy H. -(service manager) Guy H. made sure my service experiences get completed in a timely manner and explained with care each time I had an issue. Thank you for being amazing! Rodeo Kia. Superb managers! Returning customer fr...om 2016 to 2020: Great customer service from Justus H. Make an appointment with Justus, very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond with his customer service, impressive! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Schmidt 09 Jan 2020
Car needed service. Easy to set up appointment. Dealership checked car in and advised me of time vehicle should be done. All services completed on time.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.