How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jfdechandt@yahoo.com 06 Nov 2020
Everything about this dealership has been great, from the buying experience to the service department is second to none. Everyone was very service minded and very attentive.
5 rate
DealerRater
OTD 03 Nov 2020
Jeremy was a pleasure to work with during all phases; be it text, call or in person. Dealership treated everyone with safety in mind. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 03 Nov 2020
Heather got the oil change done in record time. She scheduled my other vehicle for next week and she is always pleasant to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roseann Sobers 01 Nov 2020
Awesome service. My first time here. Heather and her coworkers were very helpful. Especially when I picked up my car. It was ready when promised, and they even pulled it up for me with the air on so i was comfortable. Great place
5 rate
Google
Mari 31 Oct 2020
Jonathan he’s GREAT! He always helps me with my car repairs. And when my warranty can be use he calls the company. He gets 10 Stars! Thanks Jonathan!
5 rate
DealerRater
sharoll_blodgett 30 Oct 2020
Dov is my service rep and he is the BEST!!!! He always tells me if there is anything wrong and when I need to get it fixed. Your company is wonderful. I have never taken my car anywhere else. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT JOB YOU DO AND FOR THE WONDERFUL PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE. Sharoll Blodgett
5 rate
DealerRater
Latoya Bernard 24 Oct 2020
Been coming here all year for my vehicle service needs. I trust this place to take good care of me and my vehicle. They are honest, do a job well done, and the price is reasonable compared to other local mechanics I have been to around town. They are also friendly, which should always be the case fo...r places of service, but that is not always the treatment I receive. I have to mention too, being a single black woman, I have to be careful of who I trust to do business with since I have been taken advantage of too often. I recommend Rodeo Kia to anyone who will listen! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Weathersby Phone 09 Oct 2020
Rodeo Kia is where I purchased my car and continue to use for service. The service department is great. The last time that I went in for service my car was ready very quickly and they even picked me up from work so that I could come back to get it.
4 rate
Google
Porshia Brown 02 Oct 2020
Heather is always awesome to work with. She has been there for me since I got my 2017 Kia Optima. I would highly recommend her when it comes to getting my car serviced. Thanks Heather for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
SoulEX 30 Sep 2020
Larry and Richard were easy to work with. No "hard sell" and respectful of my time. Best buying experience ever. I would recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.