How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
1052 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mr Tibbs 16 Feb 2019
Had my Kia done quickly, it was washed and ready to go! Heather was very helpful and gave me an oil change punch card and window sticker.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lena 05 Feb 2019
I was late and the still took care of my car and am happy with my service they let me know everything I need to take care of was very pleased with everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Rafael 05 Feb 2019
Great services from everyone, very helpful with any questions i had and was fast with the service i was there to do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trudy 04 Feb 2019
Quick and prompt , friendly I was running late due to car trouble so missed my appointment time they still worked me in added some things that needed to be done to my car within a timely manner
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet 03 Feb 2019
Fast and efficient. Brought it in as a walk in they took me right in. Did not even have to wait next thing I know they are already done. It was quick is it efficient and it was simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayesha 02 Feb 2019
Everyone made me feel welcome. I have always been afraid of getting a car at a big dealer and only bought from “buy here pay here” places and Always got an unreliable car! They helped me feel great and understand the value of the car I bought and it helped me make my decision easier! Shoutout t...o Matthew, Calvin, and Scott for such great service Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Axel 02 Feb 2019
they were willing to lower the price
5 rate
Edmunds
Bobby 01 Feb 2019
Very friendly customer service. Was not bombarded with calls or emails while the car nor while I was at work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Addie 31 Jan 2019
Jeremy asked all the right questions! It’s amazing how nice it is to have a sales person that knows his stuff. I walked into Kia on the fence and I walked out with a beautiful new Kia stinger. Which I absolutely love. Jeremy took us out on a test drive and explained all the features of the 2019. ...And I have to be honest, I was at a different dealership earlier that morning and that sales person could not do that. Then we went inside and we discussed all of our options and everything fell into place. It was an easy transaction and I’ve never seen the dealership go above and beyond to get me my car the same day. A Double trade between three dealers, that was amazing! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Robert 31 Jan 2019
Jeremy asked all the right questions! It’s amazing how nice it is to have a sales person that knows his stuff. I walked into Kia on the fence and I walked out with a beautiful new Kia stinger. Which I absolutely love. Jeremy took us out on a test drive and explained all the features of the 2019. ...And I have to be honest, I was at a different dealership earlier that morning and that sales person could not do that. Then we went inside and we discussed all of our options and everything fell into place. It was an easy transaction and I’ve never seen the dealership go above and beyond to get me my car the same day. A Double trade between three dealers, that was amazing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.