How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
709 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Toni 06 Jul 2018
Staff is friendly and professional, lobby or waiting area is clean & comfortable, and I left with my car feeling like it was brand new.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 05 Jul 2018
Couteous, professional and accommodating. Only selling what’s needed and informing about status of other systems/items. Helpful and informative. Clean facility and customer friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 01 Jul 2018
Always friendly and quick turn around. Customer service stays in contact throughout the time your car is there. My car is alway clean and well taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Virgina 28 Jun 2018
Everytime I take me vehicle in I receive the best service possible. Services are explained and any additional service are brought to my attention immediately.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amaury 27 Jun 2018
Very fast service. Everybody is super nice. My service consultant, Dov Goldman explained and advised me of the service that needed to be done. Very satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell 26 Jun 2018
Easy appointment, quick service, refreshments in lobby, and very clean facility. Very friendly people. Always use this dealership for all my service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frederick 25 Jun 2018
My service advisor, Heather, is very professional. She is very helpful as she works with my schedule and has my car serviced even with a last minute request.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dean 25 Jun 2018
Service people very personable and attentive. Great experience, I was in and out in no time at all. Facility was immaculate and looked very customer friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Louannie 25 Jun 2018
They had my oil change and tire rotation done quickly. They have a beautiful and clean facility which allowed me to get some work done while I waited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter 24 Jun 2018
No pressure, courteous. All efforts directed to addressing customer's reason for the visit. Good explanation of all repair work needed to resolve the problem.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.