How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
499 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joyce Paasch 03 Nov 2017
I keep my cars as long as I can because I typically HATE the car buying process. Scott was so PATIENT and so KNOWLEDGEABLE, especially in the new technology. I first met him when he was working on FATHER'S Day and he is a father. We had a long phone call with him answering a ton of my questions r...egarding buying/leasing. He didn't pressure me or bug me with phone calls, if he had, I would have walked. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KimberlyA17 30 Sep 2017
The salesman Bud was very knowledgeable and patient. The sales experience was smooth. Great job by all the staff at Rodeo Kia.
5 rate
Edmunds
Rodeo Kia 29 Sep 2017
I didn't feel pressured to buy and all the financing paperwork was explained thoroughly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcos 19 Sep 2017
Stuart is a very good sales person! He has been help my family for while. We purchase 3 Kia already with him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kalethe 10 Sep 2017
My experience with Rodeo Kia was amazing from beginning to end. From the moment I arrived I was helped I test drove a few cars even though I was a bit nervous because I don't know much about cars and the person helping me Sami was very patient with me and helped me with all the questions I had. He w...a very kind helped me through it all from beginning to end. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JamesandLiz 10 Sep 2017
Willing to work with us to get our payments where we want it; however it would have been nice to have been talked to about the extended warranty ahead of time prior to discussing monthly payments because we ended up having our monthly payments more than we can do a month.
5 rate
Edmunds
Bob S 05 Sep 2017
All things considered, this was a reasonably good experience buying a new car at an auto dealership. Salesman was friendly and helpful. The sales manager didn't have to involve himself to close the deal. The finance guy was just doing his job, but he was really trying to scare the crap out of us in ...order for us to go along with the Gap insurance and the extended warranties, both of which consumer advocates, e.g. Consumer Reports, will tell you are overpriced and not worth purchasing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery H., Phoenix, AZ 30 Aug 2017
Rodeo Kia Avondale rocks! Service manager Dov was pleasant, professional and efficient. Over-all a really good experience. Love the Coffee and donut bar.
5 rate
Yelp
KiaSoul2017 23 Aug 2017
we were there to trade in our car and we chose our sales associate Stuart Hilfer we had last time we purchased our car, he is the reason we chose this dealership again to purchase our new vehicle. also the finance guy Joe was great, getting us all signed up for our final paperwork. these 2 were gr...eat. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Leonel D., Phoenix, AZ 14 Aug 2017
My spouse was in desperate need of a vehicle after she was in an incident that totaled her previous car. After doing research to find the best deal and after several visits to different dealerships around the valley, we landed at Rodeo Kia. We spoke with Jeremy, and right from the start, we noticed ...that he knew what he was doing. Jeremy took the time to explain the different packages of every vehicle in the lot, keep in mind it was a Sunday afternoon around 2 pm while it was scorching hot. He did not hesitate to let us test drive a few Kia models, and paid close attention to our questions. After Jeremy took care of us, Matthew from the Finance department treated my wife's financial situation with extreme care and gave us several scenarios. At the end, we walked away with a great deal on a 2015 Optima. Can't thank Jeremy and Matthew enough for their great customer service! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.