How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
452 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jrose81 20 Apr 2017
Tom, my sales associate, was easy to deal with. He wasn't pushy and let me decide what I wanted. He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone. He showed me different options and was honest each step of the way. I did not feel hassled at any given time. My finance associate was also v...ery nice and professional. I cannot speak for the rest of the sales team as they are not friendly, welcoming or 100% professional. I would be choosy with which sales associate you work with here. Don't have too many expectations associate-wise, dealership is very clean and well maintained & I will guarantee you love your car. Traded in 2015 Optima for a 2017 Sorento; both purchased at Rodeo Kia. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Barbara W., Litchfield Park, AZ 13 Apr 2017
Went in to have keys made for a used car recently acquired for our teenager. While I believe the dealerships charge too much to program a key fob, they were competitive with all the other dealers in the area.  Nice service techs, and my car was done a bit early. Plan to have our "new" used ...Kia serviced here regularly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JohnnyLaughlin 08 Apr 2017
Professional excellent customer service very personal no pressure no hassle and the best part you don't spend all day there. I have bought three cars from RODEO KIA and all 3 experiences have been excellent. Keep up the good work. Their internet sales manager "STUART" is absolutely a professional he... will the extra mile to get you the car you want at the price you can afford! GO RODEO KIA GREAT JOB BTW sale manager "Darin" really went up and beyond to do my last deal. He stayed until 9pm and then because it was so late he delivered the car to Yuma (200 miles away) talk about service after the sale! It doesn't get any better than that!!! I hope everyone can enjoy the same great experience!!! Bill Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Johnny Laughlin 08 Apr 2017
Professional excellent customer service very personal no pressure no hassle and the best part you don't spend all day there. I have bought three cars from RODEO KIA and all 3 experiences have been excellent. Keep up the good work. Their internet sales manager "STUART" is absolutely a professional he... will the extra mile to get you the car you want at the price you can afford! GO RODEO KIA GREAT JOB BTW sale manager "Darin" really went up and beyond to do my last deal. He stayed until 9pm and then because it was so late he delivered the car to Yuma (200 miles away) talk about service after the sale! It doesn't get any better than that!!! I hope everyone can enjoy the same great experience!!! Bill Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christoffer C., Glendale, AZ 03 Apr 2017
Service department is great. my oil change was completed in a timely manner. Victor helped me with a problem I was having installing my rear seat covers.
5 rate
Yelp
Debra M., Buckeye, AZ 01 Apr 2017
I have been bringing my KIA here since I moved here over four and a half years ago. Their service department is great! Victor Bustos my Service Advisor was courteous and friendly over the telephone the times that I called him, he was a tremendous help one the phone and in person yesterday (March 30t...h). He was accommodating, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with his answers. KIA always has the best people and fantastic customer service/customer care. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Art Escandón 01 Apr 2017
The whole process was very relaxing. At no time while I was looking for a new car was I ever pressured into anything I didn't want. Even though the exact car I wanted (stick shift) was difficult to locate on the lot, the sales staff was always nice and friendly. The buying process was easy, and I wi...ll definitely be going back again. Rodeo Kia is the best. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AnnaPla 28 Mar 2017
Salesperson, Tom, was extremely helpful. The Finance manager and department made it possible for us to finance our new vehicle stress free.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jonathan S., Tolleson, AZ 28 Mar 2017
Extremely courteous service, comfortable customer lounge, and peace of mind that the job was done right.
5 rate
Yelp
Ashlinicole 08 Mar 2017
I was happy that both Jeremy and Stuart provided me with great interest in what I wanted and could afford. Joe was great in providing me with the information that I needed.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.