How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
492 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob S 05 Sep 2017
All things considered, this was a reasonably good experience buying a new car at an auto dealership. Salesman was friendly and helpful. The sales manager didn't have to involve himself to close the deal. The finance guy was just doing his job, but he was really trying to scare the crap out of us in ...order for us to go along with the Gap insurance and the extended warranties, both of which consumer advocates, e.g. Consumer Reports, will tell you are overpriced and not worth purchasing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery H., Phoenix, AZ 30 Aug 2017
Rodeo Kia Avondale rocks! Service manager Dov was pleasant, professional and efficient. Over-all a really good experience. Love the Coffee and donut bar.
5 rate
Yelp
Leonel D., Phoenix, AZ 14 Aug 2017
My spouse was in desperate need of a vehicle after she was in an incident that totaled her previous car. After doing research to find the best deal and after several visits to different dealerships around the valley, we landed at Rodeo Kia. We spoke with Jeremy, and right from the start, we noticed ...that he knew what he was doing. Jeremy took the time to explain the different packages of every vehicle in the lot, keep in mind it was a Sunday afternoon around 2 pm while it was scorching hot. He did not hesitate to let us test drive a few Kia models, and paid close attention to our questions. After Jeremy took care of us, Matthew from the Finance department treated my wife's financial situation with extreme care and gave us several scenarios. At the end, we walked away with a great deal on a 2015 Optima. Can't thank Jeremy and Matthew enough for their great customer service! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cheryl R., Peoria, AZ 06 Aug 2017
I had to drop our Kia Soul off for its 45,000 mile service. This is the first time that I've been to this dealership. Previously we were using a different one. I was happy with the service and definitely plan on returning. Their price was exactly as they had quoted me on the phone and there were... no hassles. Dropping it off this morning was effortless as well as picking it up this afternoon when it was done. My salesman, Victor, was very courteous and made sure to explain everything thoroughly. Definitely would recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenny C., Glendale, AZ 06 Aug 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Rodeo Kia. My salesman Scott was very friendly and helpful, and he found the exact car and package that I wanted, (which had to be delivered from their Tucson dealership). I would definitely recommend Rodeo Kia.
5 rate
Yelp
Evelyn J., Sun City, AZ 06 Aug 2017
Amazing.....I will drive the distance everytime. The service department takes care of your needs without the upsale just to dwindle more money out of an already difficult wallet decrease. I wish however they would offer rentals due to service wait time but the shuttle gentleman is an old school gent...leman with ettiqutte and respectful hospitality. Thank you shuttle driver, your commitment is definitely appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luimed1 05 Aug 2017
Process was easy and quick. They helped me get the best deal and weren't too pushy. The staff was friendly and felt genuine
5 rate
Edmunds
Colby_D 03 Aug 2017
Chad & Stuart honored the deal we made via email and did not try to pull the switch and bait thing like I've had to deal in the past .
5 rate
Edmunds
Forte Owner 01 Aug 2017
Dov, the Service Rep, provided excellent customer service by explaining the process, kept me informed via email and voice mail messages throughout, provided a loaner car to me without me having to ask (that was huge), delivered on his promises, and was always very pleasant, personable and profession...al. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The "Rude Couple" 31 Jul 2017
Very personable dealership with great customer service. Refreshingly, the Finance person was extremely friendly , informative and very helpful. The entire place was clean and the restrooms were spotlessly clean. Everyone we dealt with was professional and fun which made the usual "painful" experien...ce of buying a car a pleasurable fun experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.