How Are We Doing?

Rodeo Kia customers come from all over Arizona to shop, finance and service their dream car. We would like to think that it’s our “No Bull” approach to the car shopping process, genuine hospitality and famous low prices that continues to make customers for life. We hope you will take some time to see all that Rodeo Kia customers have to say about their shopping experience with us here.

Customer Lobby
458 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris S., Surprise, AZ 23 May 2017
I have gone there 3 times an each time gets better an better  !! This last time Joe in financing  an Rashad in sales  went above an beyond customer serive.  The whole staff is amazing.. If you are looking to buy a car... this is where you Need to go !!
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick D., Chandler, AZ 09 May 2017
The whole process was smooth and quick. Every aspect of the car-buying process was explained clearly. Sales staff was knowledgeable. I could not ask for a better car buying experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Maribel7582 07 May 2017
Great experience everyone was nice and very helpful all our questions were answered and the process was not that long. Thank you once again
5 rate
Edmunds
Facemelter 02 May 2017
Direct, timely sales and financing experience. I value my time and that of the Rodeo Kia team, so it was a win-win experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Satisfiedandhappy 01 May 2017
My experience at Papago KIA was very pleasant. The salesman was absolutely professional and patient! ! Thanx KIA!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Superman 26 Apr 2017
This was by far the best and fastest car buying experience. Picked and bought a car in less than three hours. Tom was very helpful and got us a great deal!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jrose81 20 Apr 2017
Tom, my sales associate, was easy to deal with. He wasn't pushy and let me decide what I wanted. He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone. He showed me different options and was honest each step of the way. I did not feel hassled at any given time. My finance associate was also v...ery nice and professional. I cannot speak for the rest of the sales team as they are not friendly, welcoming or 100% professional. I would be choosy with which sales associate you work with here. Don't have too many expectations associate-wise, dealership is very clean and well maintained & I will guarantee you love your car. Traded in 2015 Optima for a 2017 Sorento; both purchased at Rodeo Kia. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Barbara W., Litchfield Park, AZ 13 Apr 2017
Went in to have keys made for a used car recently acquired for our teenager. While I believe the dealerships charge too much to program a key fob, they were competitive with all the other dealers in the area.  Nice service techs, and my car was done a bit early. Plan to have our "new" used ...Kia serviced here regularly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JohnnyLaughlin 08 Apr 2017
Professional excellent customer service very personal no pressure no hassle and the best part you don't spend all day there. I have bought three cars from RODEO KIA and all 3 experiences have been excellent. Keep up the good work. Their internet sales manager "STUART" is absolutely a professional he... will the extra mile to get you the car you want at the price you can afford! GO RODEO KIA GREAT JOB BTW sale manager "Darin" really went up and beyond to do my last deal. He stayed until 9pm and then because it was so late he delivered the car to Yuma (200 miles away) talk about service after the sale! It doesn't get any better than that!!! I hope everyone can enjoy the same great experience!!! Bill Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Johnny Laughlin 08 Apr 2017
Professional excellent customer service very personal no pressure no hassle and the best part you don't spend all day there. I have bought three cars from RODEO KIA and all 3 experiences have been excellent. Keep up the good work. Their internet sales manager "STUART" is absolutely a professional he... will the extra mile to get you the car you want at the price you can afford! GO RODEO KIA GREAT JOB BTW sale manager "Darin" really went up and beyond to do my last deal. He stayed until 9pm and then because it was so late he delivered the car to Yuma (200 miles away) talk about service after the sale! It doesn't get any better than that!!! I hope everyone can enjoy the same great experience!!! Bill Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our service advisors for more information.